Associazione 400 Colpi a.p.s.
Vittorio Veneto Film Festival
Kids and Teens International Film Festival

Palazzo Piazzoni – Parravicini
Via Calcada, 10
31029 Vittorio Veneto
Treviso
ITALY

Information Office 
Palazzo Piazzoni – Parravicini
Via Calcada, 10
31029 Vittorio Veneto (Treviso) – ITALY
telephone:
 +39 0438 1849435
e-mail: info@vittoriofilmfestival.com

400Colpi Association President
and Art Director

Mrs. Elisa Marchesini
e-mail: direttore@vittoriofilmfestival.com

Directorate General and Guest Management
e-mail: direttore.esecutivo@vittoriofilmfestival.com
e-mail: guest@vittoriofilmfestival.com

Hospitality, Food & Beverage Management
e-mail: hospitality@vittoriofilmfestival.com

Film Industry Delegations
e-mail: film@vittoriofilmfestival.com

Schools and Universities
Relations Office

e-mail: scuole@vittoriofilmfestival.com

Accreditation Office
e-mail: accrediti@vittoriofilmfestival.com

Communication and Press Office
coordinated by Operarea
e-mail: press@vittoriofilmfestival.com

Marketing and Sponsorship
contact person: Mr. Elisa Marchesini
e-mail: marketing@vittoriofilmfestival.com

Collateral Events, Special Projects and Promotion
contact people: Mrs. Elisa Marchesini
e-mail: events@vittoriofilmfestival.com

Logistic and Technical Office
e-mail: tech@vittoriofilmfestival.com